Bestuur

voorzitter

David Houben

david@zvcpannatongeren.be

 

Kleding

Ellen Huls

kleding@zvcpannatongeren.be

 

TVJO

Nathan Vossen

nathan@zvcpannatongeren.be

 

Evenementen

An Meers

an@zvcpannatongeren.be

 

Jeugd Coordinator

Tessa Lambié

tessa@zvcpannatongeren.be

 

Sponsoring

Stijn Bouchet

sponsoring@zvcpannatongeren.be

 

GC

Steven Putzeys

steven@zvcpannatongeren.be

 

PR

Vacature

PR@zvcpannatongeren.be

 

VZW ZVC Panna Tongeren

Ondernemingsnummer: 0833.539.311 - KBVB Futsal - stamnummer A07248

Rekeningnummer: BE20 7360 2680 0356

 

Adres: Kerkhenis 49 – 3700 Tongeren - E-mail: info@zvcpannatongeren.be

 

Sporthal: Sportoase Eburons Dome - Vrijheidweg 9 - 3700 Tongeren